Live at De Cultuurloft




Recorded Live at De Cultuurloft, Gent, on January 30th, 2014.


01. I Landed On My Feet
02. Stop
03. From Monkey To Man
04. You Be The Judge
05. Deja You
06. Before We Leave
07. Stuff That Works ( G. Clark / R. Crowell)
08. She Belongs To The Rain (T. Pacheco)
09. The January Man (D. Goulder)
10. Kings Of Kilburn High Road (A. Niland)
11. The Green Eye Of The Little Yellow God
12. The Harvest
13. Oyasuminasai
14. (Bonus Track) Better The Devil You Know (Trad/arr. D. Rua)