Daithi Rua & Friends: Live in Mechelen




Recorded live at ViaVia Reiscafé Mechelen, on October 23rd 2016.
Featuring Katja Vander Poorten on fiddle and vocals & Gert Meulemans on bass guitar and vocals.

01. Conscious Man
02. Soldier On
03. The Road To Liberty
04. The Worst Thing
05. Zaventem My Girl
06. The Ghost Of Mick McDonnell
07. Take Her In Your Arms
08. Go Then
09. Roseville Fair
10. Horses
11. Bog Workin’Man
12. Heavenly Home

Digital version for purchase available on Bandcamp